AGM 2015 – Hempton Memorial Hall

AGM committee 2015Photo by: Rob Parker

The Age Concern Fakenham Area Minibus 2015 AGM was held at the Hempton Memorial Hall on Tuesday 20th October 2015 at 2:00pm. The following nominations were voted onto the Committee to serve for the coming year …


Chairman: Bob Francis
Vice Chairman: Ray Longman
Treasurer: Len Harding
Secretary: Margaret Tomlinson

Committee Members:

Geoffrey Vincent
Joan Harding
June Berry
Martin Taylor

A presentation was made by Geoff Vincent (the longest serving committee member) to Dennis Wick who has decided to stand down from the committee after 25 years dedicated service. Thank you Dennis.

This entry was posted in Event and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.